Meet the Management Team

 

Allyson P. Moerman
Assoc VP for Finance/Controller
Finance
amoerman@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1212
Eagle Village, Suite 480

Julie R. Smith
Associate Controller
Finance
jsmith23@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1614
Eagle Village, Suite 480

Laura H. Tabler-Allison
Asst Controller – Compliance
Finance
ltabler@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1031
Eagle Village, Suite 480

Vickie L. Chapman
Asst Controller – Systems
Finance
vchapman@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1155
Eagle Village, Suite 480

Lynda C. Worthy
Payroll Manager
Finance
lworthy@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1045
Eagle Village, Suite 480

Paul M. Griggs
Accounts Receivable Manager
Finance
pgriggs@umw.edu
Phone: (540) 654-1161
Lee Hall, Room 226