403b Authorized Providers

403(b) Authorized Providers

University of Mary Washington

 

403(b)Provider # Cash Match Corporate Office Local Sales Contact

Ameriprise Financial, Inc

(FKA American Express Financial Advisors)

111 YES 1924 Ameriprise Financial Center
Minneapolis, MN 55474
Tel:  (612) 671-1942
Fax:  (612) 671 6046
Steven Shimp, CFP, CHFC
Wilmington, DE
Tel:  (302) 479-7780
steven.l.shimp@ampf.com

AXA Equitable Life Insurance

 

115 1290 Avenue of the Americas,
14th FL
New York, NY 07094
Tel:  (212) 314-5769
Fax:  (212) 314-4561
William Mears
Fredericksburg, VA
Tel:  540-604-5690
Cell:  703-624-6818
William.Mears@Axa-Advisors.com 

Lincoln Investment Planning

No cash match for new accts.

167 Not for new 403b enrollees 218 Glenside Ave.
Wyncote, PA 19095
Tel:  215-887-8111
Fax:  215-885-1316
 David Blask
Charlottesville, VA
Tel:   800-242-1421
Fax:  215-881-6540
dblask@lincolninvestment.com

MetLife Resources

 

119 YES 1125 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Hartford, CT 06199
Tel:  800-560-5001
Fax:  630-820-7956
https://online.metlife.com
Geoffrey Marsh
7600 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church VA, 22043
Tel:  703-336-1249
Fax:  703-336-1295
gmarsh@Financialguide.com

TIAA

 

183 YES Town Center One Building, Ste 301
1000 Research Park Blvd.
Charlottesville, VA 22911
Tel:  866-842-2044
Fax:  434-964-2602
www.tiaa-cref.org
Matthew Meade
Consultant, Individual Client Svc
Tel:  866-842-2044 X252645
Fax:  434-964-2645
Matthew.meade@tiaa-cref.org 
AIG – VALIC 600 Yes 2929 Allen Parkway
PO Box 320610
Houston, TX 77253
Tel:  713-831-5896
Fax:  713-931-4268
Steve Sipula
North Chesterfield, VA
Tel:  804-897-5042
Fax:  804-897-5512
Steve.Sipula@aig.com

 

Waddell & Reed 187 YES Attn:  Retirement Plan
6300 Lamar Ave.
Shawnee Mission, KS 66201
Tel:  888-923-3355; 913-236-1540
Fax:  913-236-1599
Jim Turner
Vienna, VA
Tel:  703-556-4800
Fax:  703-556-4828
jturner@waddell.com