Saving Your Position / Posting
Fields with an Asterisk (*) are required. If you do not include information in the field, an error message will appear and you will be required to complete it.
A Position Description is not saved until after you have selected:
- Click Save and Stay on this Page (Note: This will save the Position Description/Requisition form in your Pending Actions) or
- Clicking Submit on the final summary page. If you log out or select another position before completing these steps, none of the information you have edited will be saved.